earth angel

 My angel’s name has changed, because my name for him and her remains…fluid,

undefinable,

rich,

as my life expands…becomes, my Angel changes names, or has none

who I am is becoming more like who I want to be,

as for my friends, they define my humanity

by their thoughts

my human being is nourished,

an angel never chose a name

such defined by us

by how we become

and in time

maybe

come to see how we stand more and more alone amongst earthly friends.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

