rejoice

sing to me a song from you

so that I

can remember the song in your heart

sing to me of the light in your life

send it over the phone, internet, in a card

send it on the wind

on the sunset

beautiful

and yet we can see it on cloudy days

in time rain gives way to sunshine

joyfulness

let me know your not just fine

its not ok

I say this for myself

most days

are better than passing by

i’m only just getting by

still

I will send this question to you

on the wind, on the sunset

over the nets, in a card, over the wind and with the sunrise…

you’ll be ok,

fine,

better every day.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “rejoice”

  1. garmin 1490t Says:

    Can I just say what a relief to find somebody who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You truly know how to bring an dilemma to light and make it important. Much more people have to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre not additional well-known simply because you definitely have the gift.

  2. Get Rid of Pimples Says:

    I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  3. Cheap Name brand products,Nike Air Jordans, Air Max Shoes,Ralph Lauren POLO shirts,Designer bags, sunglasses,soccer shoe,New Era caps,Sunglasses, Gucci bikini,Monster Beats Headphone. Says:

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made particular good points in features also.

  4. Cheap Name brand products,Nike Air Jordans, Air Max Shoes,Ralph Lauren POLO shirts,Designer bags, sunglasses,soccer shoe,New Era caps,Sunglasses, Gucci bikini,Monster Beats Headphone. Says:

    you have an excellent weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my weblog When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each and every time a comment is added I get 4 emails using the identical comment. Is there any way you are able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

